Love At First Sight True Story

Love At First SideTrue StoryI Meet Her First Time At School On 2/04/2009…..

On That Day Something Clicked ….I Don’T Know What But From That Day I Changed My Self Completely ….. Now I Love Her….. But I Don’T Know That …. What Is Love…..Sometime God Plays Some Tricks To Make Us Understand What Is Love And What Is Its Purity……The First Time I Met Her She Don’T Even Look At Me….But Something Binds Us…….Unfortunately Our Roll No’S Matched……She Always Seats Beside Me And This Continues For Last 4 Classes Our Our Schooling…..For A Teenager It Is Hard To Understand The Purity Of Love….How To Handle The Emotions And How To Express Them….No Guidance No Explanation…..What To Do …..What To No…..The Same Thing Arises In Our Situation….I Don’T Know What To Do And Suddenly My Crush For Her Become In Love……At That Time I Don’T Know What Should I Do….And In This Confusion ….My Love Become More Strong For Her….In Our 11Th Class…. All Of My Group Left And Joined Commerce Class……But I Remain In Science Bcoz Of Her….Here Also Our Friendship Become Stronger And Stronger…..The More Time Spend My Love Increase….Till The End When I Complete My Last Exam I Just Completely Destroy Everything …..Bcoz Of My Silly Mistake I Hav Completely Break Her….Just Bcoz I Trust My Best Frnd More Then Her I Have To Pay …..For Life It Has Become A Burden For Me ….If She Is Reading This Post Then I Just Want That Please Muje Maaf Karde…. And Return Bakk…..I Love You…..

Leave a comment